Shambolic (2019)

Brocker’s album Shambolic is the band’s third full length record, released on August 23rd 2019 and published by Bomber Music.

Recorded & mixed by Ale Barranco, mastered by Jordi Gil del Valle at Sputnik Studios in Seville (Spain) during March 2017.

The track ‘Stoffel’ features Fernando Madina (Reincidentes, Spain), Manu and Ale Horror (Horror Business, Spain), Ale Baranco, Jon Madina, María García and Enrique Navarrete.

Keyboards in ‘Stoffel’ by Ale Barranco. Cover artwork by Antonio Pacelli. Logo and album design by Janchi Mugica.

OFFICIAL VIDEO (Something About Devils)


  1. The Machine
  2. Inferno
  3. Something About Devils
  4. Gasoline
  5. Stereo
  6. Stoffel
  7. Outside The Box
  8. Distorted
  9. Hellride
  10. Underworld
  11. Mayday
  12. Alcohol & Rock ‘n’ Roll
  13. Nowadays

Gimme Gimme Rock n' Roll (2016)

Brocker’s single Gimme Gimme Rock n’ Roll was recorded and mixed by producer Paul Tipler (Placebo, Idlewild, New Town Kings) at Unit 13 in London and Mastered by Shane Shanahan (Bullet For My Valentine, Robert Plant) at Westpoint Studios, London.

OFFICIAL VIDEO (Gimme Gimme Rock n’ Roll)


  1. Gimme Gimme Rock n’ Roll
  2. Incontrolable

Out of Order (2013)

Brocker’s album Out of Order is the second full length record the band has released. Fourty minutes of music charged with Rock n’ Roll tunes and Punk Rock attitude.

OFFICIAL VIDEO (The City is Burning)


  1. Getting Late to the Punk Rock Gig
  2. A Quiet One
  3. The City is Burning
  4. Gangster Ska
  5. Kadaver
  6. Satisfaction
  7. Hey!
  8. Imagination
  9. One Man Mosh Pit
  10. She’s a Wolfman (Bonus Track)

One Man Mosh Pit (EP) (2012)

One Man Mosh Pit (EP) was released in May 2012 prior to the release of the full length album Out of Order released in July 2013.


  1. Getting Late to the Punk Rock Gig
  2. Gangster Ska
  3. Kadaver
  4. Imagination
  5. One Man Mosh Pit

My First Claudio

My “First Claudio” is really Brocker’s first album. Featuring 10 songs, 9 by Brocker and the cover Knowledge by Operaton Ivy, it was entirely auto-produced, recorded and mixed by the band.


  1. Mum, watch n’ learn
  2. My First Claudio
  3. Knowledge (Operation Ivy cover)
  4. Youth
  5. To Hell with Terrorism
  6. Doomed
  7. She’s Hot
  8. Strange Life
  9. Months Away
  10. The Motherfuckers’ Ballad